

एमएसटीसी लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)

MSTC LIMITED





COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

SI. No.	Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category of Members
1.	Audit Committee	 Dr. Vasant Ashok Patil Shri Vinod Kumar Tripathi Shri Adya Prasad Pandey 	Independent Director- Chairman Non-Executive - Nominee Director-Member Independent Director- Member
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	 Shri Adya Prasad Pandey Shri Ashwini Kumar Dr. Vasant Ashok Patil 	Independent Director- Chairman Non-Executive - Nominee Director-Member Independent Director - Member
3.	Stakeholder's Relationship Committee	 Dr. Vasant Ashok Patil Smt. Bhanu Kumar Shri Subrata Sarkar Shri Adya Prasad Pandey 	Independent Director- Chairman Executive Director- Member Executive Director- Member Independent Director - Member
4.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	 Shri Adya Prasad Pandey Shri Ashwini Kumar Shri Subrata Sarkar Dr. Vasant Ashok Patil 	Independent Director- Chairman Non-Executive - Nominee Director-Member Executive Director- Member Independent Director - Member
5.	Risk Management Committee	 Shri Ashwini Kumar Shri Vinod Kumar Tripathi Smt. Bhanu Kumar Dr. Vasant Ashok Patil Shri Dibyendu Roy 	Non-Executive - Nominee Director-Chairman Non-Executive - Nominee Director-Member Executive Director - Member Independent Director - Member Additional General Manager (E-Commerce)

For MSTC Limited

(Ajay Kumar Rai)

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer